O.T. Genasis Net Worth

OT Genasis is a rapper from America. Do you want to know how much his net worth is? If you want to know about it, you come to the right site because here we will inform you about his net worth together with the other information about him.

O.T. Genasis Net Worth

According to Celebrity Net Worth, OT Genasis has a net worth of $4 million. There is not much other information related to his net worth such as his earnings and more.

O.T. Genasis Career

O.T. Genasis Early Life

The real name of OT Genasis is Odis Oliver Flores. He was born on June 18th, 1987 in Atlanta, Georgia, U.S. It is known that he is a Garifuna American and he grew up in Long Beach, California. There is not much information that we could find about him. However, there was a statement of Genasis that he gets his influence about music from Buju Banton, Cutty Ranks, T.I., Ludacris, Shabba Ranks, Tupac Shakur, and 50 Cent.

Here, we have biodata about O.T. Genasis.

    • Real name/ Full name: Odis Oliver Flores
    • Nickname: O.T. Genasis
    • Birth Place: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Date of Birth: June 18th, 1987
    • Height: 180 cm
    • Weight: 75 kg
    • Eye Color: Black
    • Hair Color: Black
    • Religion: Christian
    • Gender: Male
    • Children: Ace Flores, Genasis Flores

O.T. Genasis Education

According to MD Daily Records, because his childhood went all in the street light and he got to build himself for earning when he was 19 years old, he never saw the doorsteps of school. For him, to study higher was just a dream and he spent his partly teenage partly in the muddy hometown hustling for earning and survival. When he was 19 years old, he got knowledge about his nefarious craft. However, he decided to pursue his career in the dream that he saw and then he began to work for it with all his efforts.

O.T. Genasis Career

In 2011, Genasis signed a contract with G-Unit Records. In the following year, under his association with G-Unit, his untitled debut official mixtape was released. Then, he was signed to Busta Rhymes’ Conglomerate Records. After he was signed to a Conglomerate label, then he has been putting out some songs and singles including Touchdown (Remix) featuring Busta Rhymes and French Montana and CocoCoco had success in the charts where it peaked at number 20 on the US Billboard Hot 100. On the US Rap chart, this single was at #4 and on the US R&B chart, it was at #5. His single entitled Cut It featuring Young Dolph could reach #6 on the US Rap chart. On the US R&B chart, it was at #11 and on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, this song was at #35.

In 2012, he released his debut mixtape entitled Black Belt. Also, he released the mixtapes entitled Catastrophic 2 with Busta Rhymes and J-Doe in 2014 and Rhythm & Bricks in 2015.

His song entitled Everybody Mad was used by Beyonce as part of her Coachella 2018 performance and as part of her and Jay-Z On the Run II Tour.

O.T. Genasis Net Worth

OT Genasis Discography

OT Genasis made a lot of works and from the list below, you are able to see his mixtapes.

    • Black Belt

It was released on June 13th, 2012 and the label is G-Unit.

    • Catastrophic

It was released on August 7th, 2014 and the label is Conglomerate.

    • Rhythm & Bricks

It was released on September 22nd, 2015 and the label is Conglomerate.

    • Coke N Butter

It was released on November 11th, 2016 and the label is Atlantic.

And here is the list of his singles.

    • Touchdown

It was released in 2014.

    • CoCo

It was released in 2014 and the peak chart positions can be seen below.

      • US: 20
      • US R&B/HH: 5
      • US Rap: 4
      • CAN: 37
      • FR: 23

Certification: RIAA: 2x Platinum.

    • The Flyest

It was released in 2015.

    • Ricky

It was released in 2015 in the album entitled Rhythm & Bricks.

    • O.V. (It’s Over) featuring Trae tha Truth and K Camp

It was released in 2015.

    • Do It featuring Lil Wayne

It was released in 2015 in the album Rhythm & Bricks.

    • Cut It featuring Young Dolph

It was released in 2015. The peak chart positions of this song can be seen below.

      • US: 35
      • US R&B/HH: 11
      • US Rap: 6
      • CAN: 84
      • FR: –

Certification: RIAA: 2x Platinum

This song is from the album entitled Rhythm & Bricks.

    • Push It

It was released in 2016 and it is from the album entitled Coke N Butter. The certification of RIAA is Gold.

    • Everybody Mad

It was released in 2017.

    • Bae

It was released in 2018.

    • It Look Good

It was released in 2019.

    • Back to You featuring Chris Brown and Charlie Wilson

It was released in 2020.

And here is the list of all guest appearances with other performing artists.

    • Dope Boy (2016)

The artists are Mustard and Jeezy and the album is Cold Summer.

    • All on Me (2017)

The artists are Mally Mall and Maejor and the album is Mally’s World, Vol. 1.

    • No Tomorrow (2017)

The artists are Afrojack, Belly, Ricky Breaker.

    • 3’s Company (2017)

The artists are Snoop Dogg and Chris Brown and the album is Make America Crip Again.

    • Been Hot (2017)

The artists are RJ and DJ Mustard and the album is The Ghetto.

    • Thirty (2017)

The artists are Shawty Lo and the album is R.I.C.O.

    • Full Time Trappa (2018)

The artists are King Los and Yo Gotti and the album is The 410 Survival Kit.

    • Bring It Out (2018)

The artists are DJ Esco and Future and the album is Kolorblind.

    • Gotta Get It (2018)

The artist is Dax and the album is It’s Different Now.

    • A Million Times (2019)

The artist is T-Pain and the album is 1UP.

    • Savior (2019)

The artist is PFV and the album is Perfect Vision.

    • T.O. (2020)

The artist is Lil Wayne and the album is Funeral.

    • Show Me What You Got (2020)

The artist is Lil Keed and the album is Trapped on Cleveland 3 (Deluxe).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *